Ahahaha... we're big geeks...
Jul. 7th, 2005 04:53 pmUhm. Well.
sukino was being a NOSY H0R and read through the comments in
billion_dlr_boy's post and I hat3z0rz her now.
*ducks and hides*
IT WASN'T ME IT WAS THETENTACLES ONE-ARMED MAN.
*lures people away from her hiding place with peanut butter*
( Solacium spoilers in here )
*ducks and hides*
IT WASN'T ME IT WAS THE
*lures people away from her hiding place with peanut butter*
( Solacium spoilers in here )