Hey,
luscious_sarah!!
Jul. 1st, 2008 01:22 pmI introduced
windup_boytoy to
kingdomdressing last night and Ri would very much not like to be alone in the crazy place.
If you want, you can drop
endlessxsky in (Ri says: &hearts!), or
oath_kept. Or I will just pounce you tonight if you don't want to.
If you want, you can drop
... did I miss something?
Nov. 20th, 2007 05:46 pmWhy the hell did an RP group (not a very good one from what I've seen) suddenly invade the Naruto comms? I've seen them on
chuunin and
narutoyaoi so far. It's sort of annoying. >_>;; Can't they just keep their activities to themselves, instead of invading other comms with their stupidity and terrible shoddy OOC roleplaying?
... is it a plot to get new members? Are they just being stupid? God, it's like when /b/tards invade someplace, but with less cat macros and pr0n.
I'm going to find something to snack on.
... is it a plot to get new members? Are they just being stupid? God, it's like when /b/tards invade someplace, but with less cat macros and pr0n.
I'm going to find something to snack on.
What I've been up to lately
Sep. 26th, 2007 11:58 pmNow in backwards chronological format! With 20% more lists and lazy bulletpoints!
( because I've been meaning to babble and such )
( because I've been meaning to babble and such )
*kicks computer hard*
Oct. 16th, 2006 09:43 pmGAH! I was in the middle of some good RP when AIM kicked me and the wireless went wacky and Shukaku decided that I should restart. ALL AT ONCE. *beats things to death*
moffit! Tell me you saved! I'm on the home comp now, and the dial-up, because there's stuff I need to email out that's on this comp and not Shukaku. Blargh. At least the internet and AIM work, even if it's slow.
Also got to eat some dinner. And my mom helped me pull the hairpins out of my hair. All of them. But my hair is... still up and curly even with the hairpins gone. This is some good hairspray. And my head feels all weird. *scratches*
And WTF LJ? Stop fucking with my time. I know I picked PST for my timezone, so why do you keep changing things? I've been having to edit posts for like, a week now, because you keep giving me that stupid backdate error when I make new posts. *kicks*
EDIT...
FUCK YOU LJ STOP FUCKING WITH THE DATES TOO. *had to edit this because of the date*
Also got to eat some dinner. And my mom helped me pull the hairpins out of my hair. All of them. But my hair is... still up and curly even with the hairpins gone. This is some good hairspray. And my head feels all weird. *scratches*
And WTF LJ? Stop fucking with my time. I know I picked PST for my timezone, so why do you keep changing things? I've been having to edit posts for like, a week now, because you keep giving me that stupid backdate error when I make new posts. *kicks*
EDIT...
FUCK YOU LJ STOP FUCKING WITH THE DATES TOO. *had to edit this because of the date*