windandwater: (Mistress Sera)
Obviously, I'm not going to YaoiCon this year. *sulk* Maybe it's for the best. Besides the ovaries starting up, I woke up this morning with my throat burning and now that I've been awake for a bit, it doesn't burn unless I swallow, but my tonsils and the back of my throat are all pretty red and inflamed. If this doesn't go away soon, I'm going to have to go to the doctor for some antibiotics again. *sigh*

No call yet.






But I will make you all pay. Oh yes. I will. I'll... I'll write this weekend. Write all the stuff I owe people and meant to finish but I'll... I'll like chuck them in comments or hidden posts and then everyone who isn't YCon will see them and go: "Oh Sera! Your writing is amazing it was worth the wait!" And I will go: "Yes, I know! I love you my loyal readers who aren't at YCon! ♥" And then when everyone comes back, they will read posts gushing about me and go: "But, Sera! We want to read these fics too!" And I will just say: "Oh! You can! Later... when I'm done revising. ♥" And then me and the people who already read will be able to go: ">:D" at each other. And such. Yes... YES. THIS PLAN WILL WORK. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. AND PEOPLE WILL FEAR ME AND LOVE ME AND DO WHAT I SAY AND IT WILL BE GLORIOUS VIVA LA REVOLUTION~!


I haven't had breakfast yet. Maybe tea is in order, my throat hurts.
windandwater: (ORO?! / anime_babygirl)
Okay, I've got the laundry going, so once it's all done, I get to fold it all and put it away. I need to rip apart my closet to find something to wear for tomorrow night. I have the shoes, but the rest? Argh. There's a skirt I want to wear, and a top, but they don't go together. *kicks them* I'll figure something out. I need to find my makeup case. I need to eventually withdraw money from an ATM, because doing so at the casino is EXPENSIVE. They put the most unholy ATM charge on the machines there. I also need to charge the batteries for my camera, and clear out the memory stick. I need to eat something.

Ah, and everyone coming tomorrow? I know I caught Aoi-chan and Pet on AIM last night. Plan on getting to my house at about 5-6pm, though I think 5pm would be better. Then we can figure out how many cars we'll need, and then make the drive to Morongo. I thought it would be nice if we had dinner first, then the gambling and drinking.

Here is the Morongo website, so you can see where we're going. I don't know where we should have dinner, though I suppose we could look at all the restaurants when we get there and decide (especially if we can see the menus first). And I know I wanna go to 360 or Mystique for cocktails. First round is on me. And I am planning my Gambling Strategy.

... I need someone who is good with numbers and/or can count cards. >_>;;

/babble


EDIT...

Almost forgot to say that you're welcome to swing by the house earlier than 5pm. I don't have anything set up though. And you'll probably watch me running around trying to get dressed and make myself pretty. And that is a tedious, boring process.

Profile

windandwater: (Default)
windandwater

February 2014

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112 131415
16171819202122
232425262728 

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags