windandwater: (Riku and Sora Say What)
Mrrrr... I'm bored. Do I feel like writing? Should I write something? I have fics that I know I need to finish but I'm feeling rather... bleh at the moment.

Have also figured out that I like to torment Riku because my Riku muse is actually Replica!Riku. Yeah, that surprised me too. And Repliku really does enjoy tormenting his Real Thing. >_>;; And, surprisingly, Repliku has no interest at all in having sex with Riku (except maybe to traumatize him). And here I have to beat Roxas off Sora with a stick. Huh.

I'm babbling.

Booooooooored.
windandwater: (OMG Pr0n!!)
Yup, I'm in the library, I'm bored, the people by the computers are being loud, rude and inconsiderate bitches, and this question has been bothering me for awhile now. So, it's time for a poll! And no ticky boxes!

I wanna see some passionate (*snerk*) debate here, because THIS IS OBVIOUSLY A VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION.


[Poll #754683]


EDIT...

Lunchtime~! ♥ Feel free to bicker and debate and fangirl amongst yourselves. ^^ It's an open post for spamming. Yes, I'm that bored and Community Property hurts me in my soul.


EDIT LOVE LOVE LOVES YOU...

Back from lunch with a full tummy. And I'm listening to Jet Set Radio Future for some reason. BUT WITH HEADPHONES BECAUSE I'M NOT A RUDE AND INCONSIDERATE BITCH IN THE LIBRARY.

*pokes LJ*

Mar. 31st, 2006 03:28 pm
windandwater: (LJ -- All Your Friends)
Huh. It's like everyone I know has been eaten by Kingdom Hearts 2. I'll never see them again. ;__;
windandwater: (Yami Bakura is a hot girlfriend)
I'm bored.

One sentence or drabbles shall be written for commenters until... well, until I don't feel bored anymore. Characters/Pairing, and prompt, if you will. You know the rules. Angst shall be avoided when possible, for it is dark and cold and rainy. Smut falls where it will.

You love it okay go!

*emotear*

Mar. 5th, 2006 09:59 pm
windandwater: (Mistress Sera)
There's no one online to motivate me to write. And I feel like writing. Sorta. I'm mostly just bored. Maybe it's because I woke up too early. Or because I don't have the TV on. Or maybe I should fold the laundry sitting beside me on the bed.

*sighs*

... downstairs for a Cadbury Creme Egg it is.
windandwater: (NejiNaru -- Heel Bitch)
I am SO bored right now. And these chairs aren't so comfy and I think my ass is going numb. Maybe this is the time to take a break to eat my sandwich and drink my coke. Maybe the caffeine will help me stay... well, conscious.

*prods flist* You people aren't doing anything interesting either. It's not like it's Monday ot anything. And tomorrow is Friday. WHy aren't you writing me pr0n entertaining me?! *cracks whip*

... yeah, definitely time for food and soda.

Profile

windandwater: (Default)
windandwater

February 2014

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112 131415
16171819202122
232425262728 

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags