I should totally write up a post about the MPREs and what I did today. But I'm tired and lazy and I STILL haven't won anything no matter how many bottles of Snapple I drink.
OMG I HAVE 100 ICONS WHEN DID THIS HAPPEN HOW DID IT HAPPEN YES I CAN PUT UP ALL MY TENTACLE ICONS NOW I NEED MORE ICONS LIKE LOVELESS AND KYOU KARA MAOU AND AND AND AND
*passes out from the shock and dies* *GIP the 51st icon*